To view a copy of "Like the Master," a brochure featuring our teachers, their education, certification information, and teaching assignments, please CLICK HERE. 
 

CLICK HERE for a copy of the RVCS Personnel Overview

Use the links below to reach any of our faculty/staff via e-mail.
 

ADMINISTRATION:

 

 

Brown, Rick

(School Administrator, Associate Pastor for School Ministries, LOWER SCHOOL Principal, Grades K2-6)
rbrown@sbcfamily.org
 

 

Staff Gutierrez, Eric_pp.JPG

 

 

 

Gutierrez, Eric

(Director of Recruitment and Advancement)
egutierrez@sbcfamily.org
 

 

 

 

 

Law, John

(UPPER SCHOOL Principal Grades 7-12, Calculus AP, Pre-Calculus)
jlaw@sbcfamily.org
 

 

 

 

 

Hollins, Jr., A. C.

(International Support, Bible,)
achollins@sbcfamily.org
 

 

 

 

 

DeLong, Mark

(Assistant to Administrative Team, Athletic Director, Bible 7/8)
mdelong@sbcfamily.org
 

 

 

 

 

Ragan, Tim

(Campus Pastor)
tragan@sbcfamily.org


 

 

 


FACULTY:

Abbott, Kristen (5th grade Bible, 5th/6th Grade Language Arts)
kabbott@sbcfamily.org

Allen, Amy (6th Grade Social Studies, Math Bible)
aallen@sbcfamily.org

Anthony, Adam (Spanish)
aanthony@sbcfamily.org

Brown, Carol (3rd Grade)
cbrown@sbcfamily.org 

Chilton, Judy (Computer, Yearbook)
jchilton@sbcfamily.org 

Conley, Cheryl (Algebra I, Personal Finance, Speech & Drama)
cconley@sbcfamily.org 

Cooper, Alisa (K5)
acooper@sbcfamily.org

Donnelly, Emme (6th grade Bible, 5th/6th grade science)
emason@sbcfamily.org

Dotson, Lainey (LS Library)
ldotson@sbcfamily.org

Eckard, Danielle (3rd Grade)
deckard@sbcfamily.org

Elliott, Missy (2nd Grade)
melliott@sbcfamily.org 

Ferro, Carrie (K3)
cferro@sbcfamily.org

Fether, Dinisha (5th Grade Social Studies, Math, Bible)
dfether@sbcfamily.org

Hardin, Michelle (Elementary/MS Music, Ensemble)
mhardin@sbcfamily.org

Hasson, Allison (1st Grade)
ahasson@sbcfamily.org

Hill, Debbie (4th Grade)
dhill@sbcfamily.org 

Hollins, Sue (Art)
shollins@sbcfamily.org 

Jones, Annette (K4)
ajones@sbcfamily.org 

Keller, Rachel (Health/PE, Resource)
rkeller@sbcfamily.org 

Law, Ruth (Civics, Geography, Math, Library)
rlaw@sbcfamily.org 

Linda Matheny (Instructional Assistant)
lmatheny@sbcfamily.org

Newman, Shannon (1st Grade)
snewman@sbcfamily.org

Osborne, Donna (Educational Therapist)
dosborne@sbcfamily.org 

Park, Kim (College & Career Guidance Advisor, English 10-12)
kpark@sbcfamily.org 

Perkinson, Sandy (Resource Program)
sperkinson@sbcfamily.org

Pjecha, Marnie (K4)
mpjecha@sbcfamily.org

Samantha Reynolds (Math 7, Earth Science)
sreynolds@sbcfamily.org

Schlichting, Howie Health/PE, Bible)
hschlichting@sbcfamily.org

Schultz, David (Algebra 2, Geometry, Physical Science, Physics)
dschultz@sbcfamily.org

Somers, Dana (Asst. Athletic Director, Health/PE)
dsomers@sbcfamily.org 

Stultz, April (K5)
astultz@sbcfamily.org

Tawney, Stephanie (Biology, Chemistry, Language Arts)
stawney@sbfamily.org

Vaughan, Ashley (K2)
avaughan@sbcfamily.org

Vaughan, Emiiy (Preschool Assistant)
evaughan@sbcfamily.org

Whiting, Joe (7th - 9th Grade English)
jwhiting@sbcfamily.org

Wiley, John (US History, World History, Government, Honors World Geography)
jwiley@sbcfamily.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF:

Accounting:
Telesa Kessler
tkessler@sbcfamily.org

Main School/Lower School Office:
Sherry Snyder
ssnyder@sbcfamily.org 

Elaine Brown
ebrown@sbcfamily.org 

Admissions Director:
Sherry Snyder
ssnyder@sbcfamily.org 

Athletic Director:
Mark Delong
mdelong@sbcfamily.org

Assistant Athletic Director:
Dana Somers
dsomers@sbcfamily.org 

Upper School Administrative Assistant:
Christy Jacobs
cjacobs@sbcfamily.org 

Athletic Secretary:
Elaine Brown
ebrown@sbcfamily.org

Food Services Director:
Anita Deskins
adeskins@sbcfamily.org

Before/After School Director
Michelle Hayden
mhayden@sbcfamily.org