To view a copy of "Like the Master," a brochure featuring our teachers, their education, certification information, and teaching assignments, please CLICK HERE. 
 

CLICK HERE for a copy of the RVCS Personnel Overview

Use the links below to reach any of our faculty/staff via e-mail.
 

ADMINISTRATION:

 

 

Brown, Rick

(School Administrator, Associate Pastor for School Ministries, LOWER SCHOOL Principal, Grades K2-6)
rbrown@sbcfamily.org
 

 

Staff Gutierrez, Eric_pp.JPG

 

 

 

Gutierrez, Eric

(Director of Recruitment and Advancement)
egutierrez@sbcfamily.org
 

 

 

 

 

Law, John

de Gastyne.jpg

(UPPER SCHOOL Principal Grades 7-12, Calculus AP, Pre-Calculus)
jlaw@sbcfamily.org  


 

 




Aaron de Gastyne


Athletic Director, Bible 11 & 12
adegastyne@sbcfamily.org




 

 

 

Ragan, Tim

(Campus Pastor)
tragan@sbcfamily.org

Fether Web pic.jpg

FETHER, Dinisha

annette web pic.jpg

Elementary Coordinator, 5th Grade Bible and Social Studies
dfether@sbcfamily.org

Jones, Annette

Preschool Coordinator, K4
ajones@sbcfamily.org


FACULTY:

Abbott, Kristen (5th grade Bible, 5th/6th Grade Language Arts)
kabbott@sbcfamily.org

Allen, Amy (6th Grade Bible; 5th/6th Grade Math)
aallen@sbcfamily.org

Anthony, Adam (Spanish)
aanthony@sbcfamily.org

Atkins, Jennifer (K5)
jatkins@sbcfamily.org

Bandy, Kristin (English 7, Social Studies 6, Resource)
kbandy@sbcfamily.org

Barnett, Annie (4th Grade)
abarnett@sbcfamily.org

Brown, Carol (3rd Grade)
cbrown@sbcfamily.org 

Butler, Sandra (Instructional Aide K2)
sbutler@sbcfamily.org

Conley, Cheryl (Algebra I, Personal Finance, Speech & Drama)
cconley@sbcfamily.org 

Cooper, Alisa (K5)
acooper@sbcfamily.org

Craft, Jason (Bible 9-10; Boys’ Health/PE 9-10)
jcraft@sbcfamily.org

Dotson, Lainey (2nd Grade)
ldotson@sbcfamily.org

Eckard, Danielle (3rd Grade)
deckard@sbcfamily.org

Elliott, Missy (2nd Grade)
melliott@sbcfamily.org 

Ferro, Carrie (K3)
cferro@sbcfamily.org

Fether, Dinisha (5th Grade Social Studies, & Bible; Elementary Coordinator)
dfether@sbcfamily.org

Hardin, Michelle (Elementary/MS Music, Ensemble)
mhardin@sbcfamily.org

Hasson, Allison (1st Grade)
ahasson@sbcfamily.org

Hill, Debbie (4th Grade)
dhill@sbcfamily.org 

Houf, Jeremy (Bible 7-8, Boys’ Health & PE 7-8)
jhouf@sbcfamily.org

Jervis, Lisa (Art)
ljervis@sbcfamily.org

Jones, Annette (K4)
ajones@sbcfamily.org 

Keller, Rachel (Health/PE, Resource)
rkeller@sbcfamily.org 

Law, Ruth (Civics, Geography, Math, Library)
rlaw@sbcfamily.org 

Matheny, Linda (Instructional Assistant)
lmatheny@sbcfamily.org

McDaniel, Kari (Science 7-8, Yearbook)
kmcdaniel@sbcfamily.org

Newman, Shannon (1st Grade)
snewman@sbcfamily.org

Park, Kim (College & Career Guidance Advisor, English 11-12, Dual Credit English)
kpark@sbcfamily.org 

Perkinson, Sandy (Resource Program)
sperkinson@sbcfamily.org

Pjecha, Marnie (K4)
mpjecha@sbcfamily.org

Samantha Reynolds (Earth Science, Home Economics)
sreynolds@sbcfamily.org

Schneidewent, Nicole (Instructional Aide K2)
nschneidewent@sbcfamily.org

Schultz, David (Algebra 2, Geometry, Physical Science, Physics)
dschultz@sbcfamily.org

Somers, Dana (Asst. Athletic Director, Health/PE 9-10, Lower School PE)
dsomers@sbcfamily.org 

Stultz, April (Educational Therapy, Resource)
astultz@sbcfamily.org

Tate, Heidi (6th  Gr. Bible / 5-6th Gr. Science)
htate@sbcfamily.org

Tawney, Stephanie (Biology, Chemistry, Life Science)
stawney@sbfamily.org

Vaughan, Emily (K2)
evaughan@sbcfamily.org

Walker, Jessica (LS Library / LS Spanish / Preschool Music)
jwalker@sbcfamily.org

Weaver, Steve (Computer)
sweaver@sbcfamily.org

Whiting, Joe (8-10 Grade English)
jwhiting@sbcfamily.org

Wiley, John (US History, World History, Government, Honors World Geography, Dual Credit US History)
jwiley@sbcfamily.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF:

Accounting:
Telesa Kessler
tkessler@sbcfamily.org

Main School/Lower School Office:
Sherry Snyder
ssnyder@sbcfamily.org 

Elaine Brown
ebrown@sbcfamily.org 

Admissions Director:
Sherry Snyder
ssnyder@sbcfamily.org 

Athletic Director:
Aaron deGastyne
adegastyne@sbcfamily.org

Assistant Athletic Director:
Dana Somers
dsomers@sbcfamily.org 

Upper School Administrative Assistant:
Sylvia Miolta
rvcs-us@sbcfamily.org

Athletic Secretary:
Elaine Brown
ebrown@sbcfamily.org

Food Services Director:
Rebecca Moore
rmoore@sbcfamily.org

Before/After School Director:
Isaac Elliott
ielliott@sbcfamily.org