Guidance


RVCS offers Advanced Diploma.  Click HERE for details.

Class Selection:  Click HERE

Classes Offered:  CLICK HERE

Register for the SAT:

College Board OnLine:  www.collegeboard.org

Register for the ACT:
ACT:  www.act.org

Search for Colleges:

CollegeNet:  www.collegenet.com
Peterson's Education and Career Center:  www.petersons.com
Kaplan:  www.kaplan.com
Princeton Review:  www.review.com
College Express:  www.collegeexpress.com
College View:  www.collegeview.com
eCampusTours: www.eCampusTours.com
Schools in the USA:  www.schoolsintheusa.com
Christian Colleges:  www.christiancolleges.com
College Bound:  www.collegebound.net
 

Financial Aid Information:

FAFSA:  www.fafsa.ed.gov
Financial Aid Resource:  www.finaid.org
Scholarship Search:  www.scholarships.com
Electronic Signature for FAFSA:  www.pin.ed.gov
US Dept. of Education:  www.studentaid.ed.gov
Free Scholarship Service and College Planning:  www.wiredscholar.com
Fast Web:  www.fastweb.com
Sallie Mae:  www.salliemae.com
College Cost Calculator:  www.mortgageloan.com/calculator/college-savings